Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colorado Springs - North Academy

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut.

5 rating
  • 07/30/19
  • Christopher C. Google

I got an awesome hair cut, no hassle, no wait. Awesome environment.

5 rating

A great place to get your hair cut, with reasonable prices and some great employees. Though you are unlikely to encounter the same employee more than a few times as they have pretty crazy turn over.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Tyler F. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut."

5
Christopher C. | July 30, 2019 Google

"I got an awesome hair cut, no hassle, no wait. Awesome environment."

5
Ethan H. | July 25, 2019 Google

"A great place to get your hair cut, with reasonable prices and some great employees. Though you are "

1
jonathan d. | July 8, 2019 Google

"This location sucks. Took the stylist forever to cut my hair, took 3 times the amount of time that t"

5
Cassandra T. | June 24, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend and 8-year-old went for a cut here. My boyfriend is pretty picky since he likes a low s"

1
Terezi P. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Just went in for a hair cut as I normally do to this location. Normally this place is awesome and i "

1
Ryan S. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Normally this location is amazing, friendly people and i always got an amazing cut. But it seems tha"

1
Ethan S. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Arrived at 10:45 am on a Wednesday and they weren't even open yet. The door says 9am. What is going "

1
Ben M. | March 28, 2019 Google

"The blonde from Texas screwed my hair up so bad. She has not been cutting hair for 5 years like she "

5
Pepper B. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Guys try the no-go MVP service on Wednesday 'S!"